Affordable Inventory and Order Management Software, constantly evolving and growing. We keep track of technology and offer our customers a full house service solution.

Talk to an expert about streamlined order and inventory management for wholesalers, drop shippers and ecommerce.

Talk to an Expert

Book a no obligation demo, trial, and quote TODAY.



Voiding and Deleting Documents

Transactional Documents can be Voided or Deleted.

Voided Documents remain in the system and are set to the status VOID. Once a Document is Voided it cannot be edited or changed in any way, however, a Memo can be attached.

NOTE:
You can list the audit trail of a Voided Document. See Transaction Audit Trail.

Deleted Documents are removed from the system completely, so care should be taken before this is done.

How to Void or Delete a Document

  1. View the document to be voided/deleted.
  2. In the document’s Actions drop-down menu, select ‘Void this document’ or ‘Delete’. (see below).

Voiding or Deleting a Document